Bestuur

De Rotterdamse Studenten Zeil Vereniging wordt geleid door het LVe bestuur.

bestuursfotos18

 

 

bestuursfotos14
bestuursfotos10
bestuursfotos8

President

Mijnheer M.C.A.M van Sprundel

president@rszv.nl

 

Secretaris

Mejuffrouw T.B. van Laar

secretaris@rszv.nl

 

Penningmeester

Mijnheer V.A. Gosselink

penning@rszv.nl 

 

 

 

bestuursfotos4
bestuursfotos11
bestuursfotos16
bestuursfotos2

Commissaris Intern

Mejuffrouw S.H. Meijer

intern@rszv.nl

 

Commissaris Wedstrijden

Mijnheer B.P. van der Starre

wedstrijden@rszv.nl

 

Commissaris Instructie

Mijnheer L.J.H. Jungerhans

instructie@rszv.nl

 

Commissaris Materiaal

Mejuffrouw A. Sloeserwij

materiaal@rszv.nl

 

logo-rszv-diapositief

BEZOEK

RSZV

Kralingse Plaslaan 113

3062 CD Rotterdam